Skip to main content

How to delete a duplicate team account

Steps to remove an unwanted or duplicate team account from your Mana profile.

M
Written by Marlon Randeniya

If you've accidentally created a duplicate team account, you can delete it by following the steps below.

Before you start

  • You can only delete a team if you are the owner of that team account.

  • You need to be part of at least one other team before you can delete a team.

Note: If you're the owner of a team account and it's the only one you're part of, you won't be able to delete just the team you'll need to delete your Mana profile entirely.
​--> How to delete your Mana account

Step-by-step guide

  1. Select your Profile icon → Switch

  2. Select the name of the team account you want to delete

  3. Select your Profile icon → Settings → Team Profile

  4. Select Delete and follow the prompts

This action is permanent. Deleting a team account cannot be undone. Make sure you are in the correct account before proceeding.

Did this answer your question?